Weather Armor
Discover why our retractable awnings are earning rave reviews from satisfied clients, and see how we can transform your outdoor space today!

Review Summary

5  321
4  13
3  1
2  
1  
60 reviews with no rating
5.0
395 reviews
5 on Our Website, Jun 05, 2024
Everything was great from instalation and nice shade for setting on sunny days.
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Google, May 21, 2024
Liam was our sales rep and he was both professional and knowledgeable as well as very likable. He listened to our needs, answered all of our questions, and then discussed all of the options so that we could make the best decision that fit our needs. Could not have asked for a better experience!
5 on Google, May 18, 2024
Does a fantastic job over the back porch.
5 on Google, May 11, 2024
Liam was extremely helpful and provided us with wonderful service! He explained all of our options so that we could make the best decision to fit our needs. Highly recommend
4 on Our Website, May 01, 2024
Jordan was our sales rep. Knowledgeable and not pushy. Had good recommendations and was patient with our questions. The company was communicative and we had no issues at all with purchasing, setting up install appointments or the install. The installers showed up on time and unfortunately for them... more »
Business Response:
We're happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We'll share your kind words with our associates. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.
5 on Google, Apr 10, 2024
I was quite impressed with this company from the initial contact through installation.
Business Response:
We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2024
The salesman was very knowledgable, made good suggestions. The buying process was quick. Awning came sooner than expected. Installation was done in one hour and 20 min. Installers were very courteous and efficient. Love the awning….and the safety feature worked on a windy day and the... more »
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with our team and that you are enjoying your new awning! Thank you for choosing our team.
5 on Google, Apr 04, 2024
Business Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2024
Beautiful awning! Fast efficient service!
Business Response:
Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 02, 2024
The guys were very professional & helpful explaining everything.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2024
Great company. We really like our new powered retractable awning. The installers were really good at their job.
Business Response:
Thank you for writing a review, Larry. We hope you continue to enjoy your awning all summer long!
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2024
Very happy with the awning and the installation was very professional
Business Response:
Hello, Mike. Thank you for sharing feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your awning and the installation process. Stay cool this summer!
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2024
Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about product and easy to work with. Installation had some hiccups and took longer than expected but installation crew was very professional and made sure it was installed correctly.
Business Response:
Hi, thanks for letting us know! We apologize for any hiccups, but we are so glad that our team was able to ensure that the product was installed correctly and get the job done! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our team!
5 on Our Website, Mar 28, 2024
Selection process was wonderful and the installation team was quick and efficient. The unit works well and reduces our western exposure allowing us to enjoy our deck on hot sunny days.
Business Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Our Website, Mar 26, 2024
Handled the whole process of installation smoothly.
Business Response:
We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2024
I absolutely ❤️ my awning. The young men who installed it last June we’re wonderful. They were courteous and explained everything I had to do and when to do it. I am very pleased that I was able to enjoy my deck more than ever since having the awning installed.
Business Response:
We ❤️ that you ❤️ your awning and your experience with our team! Thanks for a great review!
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2023
Weather Armor installed a SunSetter motorized XL awning for us. The installers were timely, conscientious of there work, clean & informational. Very well worth the cost of of installation 🙂
5 on Google, Jun 23, 2023
We had an issue with our awning and immediately contacted Matt Reeder with photos. He contacted the company and informed us that the company was making a new awning for us. Even though it took a while to get it made and shipped,we are happy to say it was installed today. The 2 men who installed... more »
Received the awning and the installers were great. Found a factory defect and informed us. Weather Armor ordered new product and replaced it. Would recommend if in market for retractable awnings.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2023
Love my new awning and the wonderful installers. My awning was damaged upon arrival so the installers ordered a replacement and they didn't make me pay a dime until it was perfect. Not sure why the reviews say Matt doesn't return calls. They've been wonderful to me.
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2022
I purchased very expensive replacement fabric for my Sunsetter awning, and Weather Armor was supposed to install it tonight. They are now 30 minutes late, and I haven’t heard from them. To make matters worse, I can’t call because nobody ever answers the phone. I’m beyond... more »
Business Response:
We were grateful for the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope you enjoy your awning all summer long!
I love my new awning! It adds beauty to my back deck plus nice shade. I have already recommended it to several of my friends!
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Aug 05, 2021
The gentlemen who installed our awning were prompt and courteous. They did a great job. We are so glad we got our awning and wish we had done it sooner. Thank you!
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Our Website, Jul 27, 2021
Love it should have gotten years ago. A wonderful addition to our home. Our skilled Installer was very nice & professional.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jul 25, 2021
Quick and accurate installation
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Google, Jul 21, 2021
Excellent service! Phone calls were returned amd appointments were honored! Refreshing!
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jul 20, 2021
Very easy going process from ordering to installing. From the owner to Vasili who with his son installed our awning, everybody was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable to what they were selling/doing. Would definitely recommend them!
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon.
Just had my awning installed, the men that installed were very polite, informative and neat. It shades my back patio and I love that I can extend to whatever position I want!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5 on Our Website, Jun 19, 2021
Arrived on schedule for installation. Installation was completed within about 1.5 hours and the installation looks great. Love the Sunsetter awning.
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Jun 15, 2021
Came to our home and gave us all the info and options for our awning. Installers were friendly and did a good job of explaining how to us the remote. They all programed everything so all I have to do is hit down or up. Thanks for a great experience
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon.
The Whole process was quick and painless. ❤️❤️❤️ our new awning. We had a Memorial Day cookout and got so many compliments
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, May 28, 2021
The guys at Weather Armor did a good job. I’m glad they did the installation... it went together without any problems.
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
They did a great job. Professional and done right and on time. Good price compared to others we checked out there. These guys have been doing it a long time and know what they’re doing.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, May 20, 2021
The two individuals that came out were prompt, courteous, and completed the job in no time. It looks beautiful, and we love it. We were given instructions on how to use it, we were given a CD and remote. We are extremely pleased with the workmanship and the Sunsetter awning.
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
5 on Our Website, May 19, 2021
I LOVE my motorized retractable Sunsetter awning, even more than I thought I would! Not only is the awning better quality than I expected, but it really makes my patio feel like an outdoor living space! The ordering and installation processes were quick and easy. The Weather Armor team (Matt and... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 13, 2021
Business Response:
We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, May 03, 2021
Great experience during sales, installation, post installation. Senior installer really provided inspirational guidance😜😜😜.. wish remember name. Also insured post installation assistance. With company for 17 yrs..
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Steward. We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again.
From the first initial contact to the installation every thing went perfectly!! Love our new awning!@
Business Response:
We're so glad that you love your new awning, William! Thank you for choosing us.
5 on Google, Apr 29, 2021
Had the fabric replaced on my 10 yr old Sunsetter Awning . Service crew did a great job. Won't hesitate to use them again .
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from customers like you! Our dedicated staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.
4 on Google, Apr 15, 2021
Great product and service. Installer was on time and obviously new what he was doing. Highly recommend this company.
Business Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.
We love our retractable awning and plan to spend much more time this summer on our deck. The installers arrived on time and completed their work in a timely manor. They answered all our questions and demonstrated how to use the remote.
Business Response:
We're so glad you are happy with your new awning! We love helping our customers transform their space. Thank you, Sandra, for your review and recommendation.
5 on Our Website, Sep 30, 2020
Quick response and friendly service; knowledgeable and no pressure sale. Installation was fast and mess-free. Our new retractable awning looks amazing!!
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Sep 15, 2020
Very informative, courteous and timely.
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2020
Weather Armor installed a retractable awning in the summer of 2019. We had to take it down to have the entire roof replaced. This Spring with the business restrictions we did not know how long it would take to get it reinstalled. They responded quickly to our calls and their expert installers... more »
Business Response:
We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2020
From our first encounter to the installation today, every aspect of our relationship has been top notch. After we lost a large tree that shaded our entire patio we lost the ability to enjoy the space anytime after noon till sunset. Looked at several brand but decided on the highest quality... more »
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again.
5 on Our Website, Apr 28, 2020
They showed up on time.. installed it very quick and professionally Great guys..looks great..im am super pleased Thanks
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2020
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We’re happy to see you’ve enjoyed your experience with us.
5 on Google, Apr 07, 2020
Business Response:
Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it, and are glad you had a positive experience!
5 on Our Website, Apr 07, 2020
Very professional , kind and knowledgeable
Business Response:
Thank you, Christine, for your review! We strive to provide exceptional service to each of our customers. Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track.
Great team of installers, very professional and polite. Explained care and operation in detail, we are very happy with our new awning!
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Thomas. We are happy to hear that you love your new awning!
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2020
From purchase to installation, a great a experience. Matt helped us select the best model & fabric for our home. Chad made sure our installation was top notch, explaiming all functions to us. Job site was left as they found it - no mess, no fuss.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Nancy! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with our team!
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2020
Evening time sales meeting was very helpful. The time to manufacture and schedule the installation was very reasonable. The installation was very professional and didn’t take any time at all. The quick rundown of the features and operation of the awning was all that was needed. Great and friendly... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, David. We truly value making sure every detail of a project we are working on is perfect and to our client's satisfaction.
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
About 3 years ago, Weather Armor installed new gutters and "guttergloves" around the house. This year we discovered water in basement coming from a separation in the gutter seams, creating a mini waterfall. When contacted, Weather Armor was very responsive (only asking one question) and quickly... more »
Business Response:
We strive on providing quality service to each of our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with the community, Trici!
We have had our awning for a few months. It has made such a difference in how much time we spend in our back yard in the hot summer evenings. We also use it to keep the kitchen cool when we are cooking and the afternoon sun is usually shining through the window. What we really love the most though... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your encouragement means so much to our team. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences with us. We strive to provide efficient, high quality, reliable service to every client at all times. We look forward to working with you again!
5 on Our Website, Jul 18, 2019
We have had our motorized retractable awning almost 4 years and love it! It has made our patio a great place to be outside and out of the heat finally! But besides that this company has been so helpful even now. Whenever we have a question or any concern Matt takes care of us. I have given the... more »
Business Response:
Patsy, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your retractable awning!
5 on Our Website, Jul 11, 2019
We had a Leaf Blaster put on our gutters. Love them!!! No more climbing a ladder!!! No more worrying!! Thank you so much for offering this!! Recommend them highly!!!
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing, Doreen! We are always happy to help.
4 on Our Website, Jun 29, 2019
I absolutely love the product and the installation went well. The guys had to problem solve in order to install and they did a wonderful job! The only complaint I had is that the flyers that were sent to me included some free products and then when I ordered I found that I did not qualify because I... more »
Business Response:
Hi, Brenda! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that the installation went well and you love your Sunsetter Awning!
LOVE my new awning - first time I’ve been able to enjoy my West-facing balcony in many years!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Stephen. We are so happy to hear you love your new awning and you feel our work is top quality. We love getting to transform spaces into a new area you love for a lifetime!
5 on Our Website, Jun 24, 2019
We have a lakeside house which faces West, and afternoon sun can be quite uncomfortable. We decided to have the Sun Setter sales rep.come to "convince" us that their awnings are the "answer". Chad came and gave a very nice product presentation without pressure . We were convinced and called him... more »
Business Response:
Sam and Heidi, we are so happy to hear you are able to enjoy your west-facing home! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Installer was very courteous and knowledgeable in what he did very satisfied with awning thank you
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback, Greg.
5 on Our Website, Jun 14, 2019
Everything went very well.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing!
5 on Our Website, Jun 14, 2019
From setting up an appointment for a saleman to come to my home right through the installation everything was perfect. Great people and great product.
Business Response:
David, we are so happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience. Thank you for sharing!
Just had our awning installed yesterday and I can already tell this will be my favorite outdoor space! What a game changer! Back patio faces east so the sun was brutal until well after noon. We got the pro with the sunshade and it’s perfect. I’ve been sitting out this evening enjoying the view... more »
The installers arrived on time. They were finished ahead of schedule. While explaining the operation it was obvious that they were very knowledgeable about this (SunSetter) product. We are very happy with our new patio space and would easily recommend this to anyone.
Business Response:
Neil, we are so happy to hear that the installation went to great. We try to be as efficient as possible while doing our best. We love knowing you are happy with your new patio space!
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2019
Matt the salesperson was very informative. He answered all of our questions and made the purchase smooth and easy. The installers we're great! Chad walked me through the operation of the awning he was very kind and knowledgeable. We love our new Sun Setter Awning.
Business Response:
Julie, we are so happy to hear that you love your new Sun Setter. We love answering questions and try to make each installation run as smoothly as possible. Thanks for this great review!
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2019
Excellent sale staff as well as installation team.
Business Response:
Thank you, Larry!
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2019
Arrived early. Finished quickly and professionally. Made sure I understood functions, maintenance,etc. good work! Thanks.
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Ann! We love knowing you are pleased with our work.
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2019
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable
Business Response:
Thank you, Jim!
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2019
We couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. From the interaction with our Salesman Chad to the awesome installation by Chris and Matt. Our deck is complete now with our custom SunSetter Oasis and we love it. Thank you!
Business Response:
Jeffrey, it makes us so happy that the sale and installation went so well. We love hearing that you are happy with your new Sun Setter! Thanks for this review.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2019
Professional, courteous, timely, reasonable---a very good experience.
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
The installation was fantastic. The crew worked with precision and cleaned up after they were done. They explained the function of the Sunsetter that was easy to understand. My only problem was I noticed after they left, there was engine oil on my driveway.
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Lou! We are so happy that the installation went so well. We are so sorry about the engine oil!
5 on Our Website, Apr 16, 2019
The workers were wonderful. They did a great job.
Business Response:
Thank you, Victoria!
5 on Our Website, Apr 15, 2019
The installers were excellent fast friendly and explained everything quite well very happy with it and looking forward to using it this summer.
Business Response:
Thank you, Mark! We are so happy you are pleased with our installation and explanation.
5 on Google, Apr 14, 2019
Business Response:
Thanks, Chuck!
4 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2019
the installation was okay. we were disappointed that the electtic cable wasn't long enough for a nice finished look so we had to order a replacement cable. for the money we paid, we shouldn't have had to order a part just to make it look right. it is also a nuisance to have to find the owners... more »
Business Response:
Gary, we would love to discuss your concerns regarding the motor cord length with you over the phone and help you get access to the owners manual and warranty information. Sunsetter now puts everything online so customers can always access it, as opposed to paper copies that can easily be lost or ruined. We appreciate your feedback about this and will be sure to share that information in detail with all of our customers moving forward. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Your Weather Armor Team
4 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2019
The installation went okay; I was a little disappointed that I have to go online and find my owners manual and warranty information. I have not been able to find it. I was also disappointed that the electric cable wasn't long enough to make it look like a nice finish so I had to order another... more »
Business Response:
Gary, we would love to discuss your concerns regarding the motor cord length with you over the phone and help you get access to the owners manual and warranty information. Sunsetter now puts everything online so customers can always access it, as opposed to paper copies that can easily be lost or ruined. We appreciate your feedback about this and will be sure to share that information in detail with all of our customers moving forward. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Your Weather Armor Team
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2019
The SunSetter Awning was installed 2-3 weeks earlier than we were expecting which was great... The installer (Chad) & his assistant did a great job getting it installed in about 2.5 hours. Before leashing, Chad went over the operation & also pointed out some things in the manual. So far we are... more »
Business Response:
Bill and Brenda, this makes us so happy to hear. We hope you have been enjoying it a bit more with this nice weather! Thanks for giving this review.
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2019
Salesman was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Installers were on time and explained the operation of the awning thoroughly. Exceeded our expectations!
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Gene!
5 on Our Website, Mar 19, 2019
This review is long overdue. After cleaning our gutters for the many years after our build in 1972, we decided that it was time to replace the spouting and buy a gutter covering. That was in March of 2011. We did our due diligence and obtained three estimates using the Better Business Bureau as a... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Jane and Walt. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service and gutter guards!
3 on Angi, Oct 20, 2018
Failure to communicate. Aft release from hospital the cranking of awning was too much. We decided to upgrade to motorized version. When I called to make arrangements I was not informed it was my responsibility to contact the company and order the motor. 6 weeks went by and I contacted Weather Tech... more »
5 on Our Website, Jul 24, 2018
We have had some bad experiences with other vendors recently, so Weather Armor was a real breath of fresh air. From the sales call through the installation, we couldn't have been more pleased with their service. Everyone was very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Weather Armor to... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jay! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience working with our team!
5 on Our Website, Nov 15, 2017
Very nice guys and very helpful.
Business Response:
Thank you, Christine!
5 on Our Website, Nov 13, 2017
The two technicians-installers arrived on schedule and installed the new awning in a professional manner. They were courteous and helpful. Good work!
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, Judith. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
5 on Our Website, Nov 13, 2017
Workers worked well together. They explained everything step by step, and they were open to questions! Very patient and kind.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Delores. We are so glad that you felt we explained everything well and worked well together!
5 on Our Website, Nov 10, 2017
Very professional. Looks beautiful!
Business Response:
Thanks, Janie! That's great to hear!
5 on Our Website, Nov 10, 2017
Very quick installation, great customer service.
Business Response:
Thank you, Mary and Cody!
5 on Our Website, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional. Great workmanship.
Business Response:
Thank you, Joe and Elaine!
5 on Our Website, Nov 01, 2017
Quick, efficient!
Business Response:
Thank you, Sara!
5 on Our Website, Oct 31, 2017
Courteous. Got done quickly.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Oct 31, 2017
Quick, efficient, did nice job.
Business Response:
Thanks, Karen! We are glad to hear that.
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2017
Installation appears very good. Was installed at the estimated delivery date which I appreciate.
Business Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5 on Our Website, Oct 20, 2017
Guys very friendly and knowledgeable! Great job!
Business Response:
Thank you, Deb! That's great to hear!
5 on Our Website, Oct 16, 2017
Very good job.
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert!
5 on Our Website, Oct 16, 2017
Polite, efficient, and friendly!
Business Response:
Thank you, Anna!
5 on Our Website, Oct 05, 2017
Very quick and friendly. I appreciated the education after the awning was installed. Will definitely recommend friends and loved ones.
Business Response:
Thank you, Craig! We are glad you felt well-informed about your awning!
5 on Our Website, Oct 05, 2017
The guys were great very professional and gracious from beginning to finish! Would highly recommend!
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2017
The weather armor installer were excellent with great customer service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Business Response:
Thank you, Willena! We are glad to hear you would recommend us!
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2017
I had concerns at first about clearance relative to facia boards, but the crew went over and beyond to make sure I as happy with project.
Business Response:
Thank you, Tim. We are so glad that you are happy with the results of our work!
5 on Our Website, Oct 04, 2017
Installers were very good. They were on time and did an excellent job installing my awnings. They cleaned up the mess and were very cordial. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you, Dan! We are happy to hear the installers were on time and you enjoyed your experience!
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2017
On time, very polite, explained things well.
Business Response:
Thank you, Wilma! We are so glad you felt our team explained everything clearly to you!
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2017
Very professional.
Business Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2017
Very nice and courteous. Great installation and good looking. Installers checked with us to verify various factors of installation including how it looked from inside looking out. Super guys!!
Business Response:
Thank you, John. We are so glad you enjoy the awning!
5 on Our Website, Oct 03, 2017
Quality of work was excellent.
Business Response:
Thank you, Norman!
5 on Our Website, Oct 02, 2017
They came early and cleaned up very nicely.
Business Response:
Thank you, Brenda! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our work!
5 on Our Website, Oct 02, 2017
Excellent knowledge Excellent job!! Very professional!!
Business Response:
Thank you, Sue! We are glad you have confidence in our expertise and our team!
5 on Our Website, Sep 29, 2017
From start to finish the entire process was excellent.
Business Response:
Thank you, Garry!
5 on Our Website, Sep 29, 2017
The men were very efficient and polite. I am very pleased with the looks of the awning.
Business Response:
Thank you, Helen! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience working with us!
5 on Our Website, Sep 29, 2017
The men were very professional and explained everything to us. They cleaned everything. We are very pleased..
Business Response:
Thank you, Teresa. We are so glad you feel our team is professional and explained everything clearly to you!
5 on Our Website, Sep 26, 2017
Very good experience from purchase to installation. Installers were prompt and professional. Area was left just as it was found but with a very lovely awning. Would highly recommend! Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you, Joyce! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Sep 26, 2017
They guys were great. Great experience working with them. They cleaned up with great pride in their work.
Business Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Phil!
5 on Our Website, Sep 22, 2017
Installation went quickly and the awning looks great.
Business Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5 on Our Website, Sep 22, 2017
3 men were very efficient and productive. Clean up was good. Highly recommend SunSetter.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Glenna!
5 on Our Website, Sep 20, 2017
Were very friendly
Business Response:
Thank you, Donnie!
5 on Our Website, Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful. Very cordial fellows. I’m very happy.
Business Response:
We're so glad you are happy with your awning, Corlene! Thank you for your review!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2017
Very pleasant and professional men. Quick installation after arrival. Good experience. Would recommend to others.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Ronald!
5 on Our Website, Sep 19, 2017
Very fast installation.
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 on Our Website, Sep 15, 2017
Very professional and polite, very helpful at showing how to use. Thank you!!!
Business Response:
Thank you, Tina!
5 on Our Website, Sep 15, 2017
Very professional. Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Business Response:
We're glad you are satisfied with our work. Thank you, Connie!
5 on Our Website, Sep 14, 2017
Punctual, did great job, cleaned up well after. Explained everything before & after, took extra time with me. Very friendly!
Business Response:
We enjoyed working with you. Thank you, Jean!
5 on Our Website, Sep 14, 2017
Very pleased with installation and explain operation
Business Response:
Thank you, Richard!
5 on Our Website, Sep 13, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5 on Angi, Sep 04, 2017
We requested a contact for installation of a Sunsetter Awning. Was called by Matt on the following day, which was a Sunday, to set up an appointment for someone to come out on Tuesday. I received a visit from their rep, Chad, who went over everything with me and gave me a price on the spot. Since... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Weare glad we could work within your schedule and you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Aug 31, 2017
Your employees are very polite and professional. We enjoyed having them here. They were very thorough explaining the operation of our new awning.
Business Response:
Thank you, Barbara and Joe! We enjoyed working wth you!
5 on Our Website, Aug 31, 2017
Very happy with both the installer and helper. They take their time to do the job right. I’m happy with the installation and the crew. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you, Dale! We are so glad you are confident in our work and enjoyed your experience with us!
5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2017
Clean - neat - courteous - quick.
Business Response:
Thank you, Barb!
5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2017
It was a complicated installation, but in the end everything worked well and looked great. Vaily and Vadimm were congenial and hard-working. Thanks
Business Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you, Judith!
5 on Our Website, Aug 30, 2017
Installers were right on time. Made sure no debris was left behind. Explained the device to me thoroughly. Very impressed!
Business Response:
We're glad that our installers left your home clean. Thank you, Patti!
5 on Our Website, Aug 29, 2017
Great service and good explanation of how the awning operates.
Business Response:
Thank you, Elizabeth!
5 on Our Website, Aug 29, 2017
Very good.
Business Response:
Thank you, Dolores!
5 on Our Website, Aug 29, 2017
Very pleasant. Prompt, friendly and thorough. Will recommend to others.
Business Response:
We appreciate your recommendation, David!
5 on Our Website, Aug 28, 2017
Very prof. Good work.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Aug 28, 2017
Very professional and explained everything I needed to know about my new system. I love it!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Aug 21, 2017
Very happy with service installer - Vasilly and helper - Vadim - very professional and knowledge. Would recommend to other ppl. Thank you so much.
Business Response:
Thank you, Linda and Jimmy!
5 on Our Website, Aug 21, 2017
Very hard-working and professional, are very impressed
Business Response:
Thank you, Jeff!
5 on Our Website, Aug 21, 2017
Very informative on use of awning.
Business Response:
Thank you, Madeline!
5 on Our Website, Aug 17, 2017
Workmanship was excellent, very professional. Love the awning!
Business Response:
Thank you, Shannon!
5 on Our Website, Aug 17, 2017
Thank you! Job well done!!!
Business Response:
Thank you, Vicki! We're glad you are pleased with our service!
5 on Our Website, Aug 01, 2017
Great service. Easy experience
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5 on Our Website, Aug 01, 2017
So happy with our awning. Can't wait to enjoy the rest of the summer.
5 on Our Website, Jul 31, 2017
Awning is beautiful, can't wait to enjoy the rest of the summer!!! Thanks
5 on Our Website, Jul 27, 2017
Installers were on time and did a great job. Everything looks great!!
Business Response:
We're so happy to hear that! Thanks, Erik!!
5 on Our Website, Jul 27, 2017
The installers were great. They are professional and did a wonderful job.
Business Response:
Thank you, Sam!
5 on Our Website, Jul 24, 2017
We love our new awning. Great company!!!
5 on Our Website, Jul 24, 2017
Fast and professional service.
5 on Our Website, Jul 21, 2017
Our second awning and we love it! Great service, highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation!
5 on Our Website, Jul 19, 2017
Love our new awning!!! Professional service with a smile
5 on Our Website, Jul 18, 2017
Great product love shade
5 on Our Website, Jul 18, 2017
Thomas and J.R. we're amazing!!! Awning is great and has provided my family with memories already!! We're so happy!!!
5 on Our Website, Jul 17, 2017
Very good day and good people.
Business Response:
Thank you, Lewis!
5 on Our Website, Jul 17, 2017
Very quick and efficient. Explained how to use remote. Took care of adjustment on the financing. Very polite and accommodating.
Business Response:
Thank you, Dorothy!
5 on Our Website, Jul 17, 2017
Great job - on time and very friendly!
Business Response:
Thank you, Tricea!
5 on Our Website, Jul 13, 2017
Great Company
5 on Our Website, Jul 13, 2017
Awesome Experience, great installers!!!
5 on Our Website, Jul 13, 2017
Friendly service, professional, great experience!!!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Jul 10, 2017
Sure enjoyed working with your two employees. They explained how to use our new awning. Were very friendly and cleaned up everything when they were finished. Thank you
Business Response:
Thank you, Gary and Mary!
5 on Angi, Jun 27, 2017
Very well. They secured old gutters, emptied out old debris and attached covers. I did a lot of homework, this style makes lots of sense and is rated highly. Gutter covers/guards
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so glad you are pleased with our work!
4 on Our Website, Jun 26, 2017
Installed to our satisfaction
Business Response:
Thank you, Jim and Louise!
5 on Our Website, Jun 26, 2017
Installers were excellent - very knowledgeable and did an excellent job - thank you so much!
Business Response:
Thank you, Barbara!
5 on Our Website, Jun 19, 2017
Very nice guys! Did an excellent job.
Business Response:
Thank you, Kim! We are glad you are pleased with our work!
5 on Our Website, Jun 19, 2017
Very good explanation and work
Business Response:
Thank you, Susie!
5 on Our Website, Jun 06, 2017
Very very professional. Would recommmend!
5 on Angi, Jun 05, 2017
Very happy Great job with awning sale and installation
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5 on Our Website, May 30, 2017
Great company. Thanks again.
5 on Our Website, May 27, 2017
Great company! Very trustworthy
5 on Our Website, May 27, 2017
A+! Thanks!
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2017
Excellent Job!
Business Response:
Thank you, Andy!
5 on Our Website, May 16, 2017
Joe and Chad did a fantastic job. I love my new awning!
5 on Our Website, May 16, 2017
Great company to deal with
5 on Our Website, May 13, 2017
Installers were right on time and my new awning went right up perfect install. Highly recommend a sunsetter!
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2017
The installers took the time to put my new awning exactly where I wanted it and showed me how to use it properly. I am so excited for summer!
Business Response:
Thank you! We're glad we installed your awning exactly as you wanted it to be!
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2017
The gentlemen were very prompt and very polite. It really looks nice
Business Response:
Thank you, Conni!
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2017
The gentlemen have been very nice and accommodating. Good experience! On time and very good work cleaning up.
Business Response:
Thank you, Geraldine! We are glad you enjoyed your experience!
5 on Our Website, May 10, 2017
My new awning looks beautiful! Highly recommend SunSetter.
Business Response:
Thank you, Shirley!
5 on Our Website, May 03, 2017
I love the color of my new awning and I'm very excited for the summer sun.
Business Response:
Thank you, Mrs. B! We are so glad you love your awning!
5 on Our Website, May 03, 2017
The quick and professional installers put my awning exactly where I wanted it. And it looks great with my new house!
Business Response:
Thank you! We are happy you are enjoying your awning!
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2017
The installers were very pleasant and professional
Business Response:
We're so glad you are pleased with our service, Forest! Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2017
Installers got the job done before the rain and got it done right. I love my new lights that are attached to my new awning. Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2017
Excellent install - I love the options for positions he showed me. Very courteous.
Business Response:
Thank you, Sandra!
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2017
Installers left my porch cleaner then when they arrived and my awning is shading the area just perfect. Highly recommend if you get a lot of sun.
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Gina! We are glad that you are pleased with your installation and you would recommend us!
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful experience. Awning looks amazing on my porch.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2017
Quality product and great experience. Recommended company.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, David!
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2017
Location was in a very tricky spot but the wonderful installers got it done and got it correct. Now my whole porch is in shade at the touch of a button. Highly recommend weather armor!
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2017
It was a pleasure meeting the installers and they did great
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2017
A very trustworthy company and the installers were quite nice. Awning looks great with the color of my siding. Very happy with my awning.
Business Response:
Thank you, Andy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience working with us!
5 on Our Website, Apr 20, 2017
Very smooth install and some wind came to "test" my new awning and it works perfect. Excited for the summer season.
5 on Our Website, Apr 20, 2017
Quality product, very nice installers. I'm going to love my new awning ! Bring on the sun!
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
I love my new awning and I am really looking forward to using the fancy lights. Highly recommend!
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
Nice job and good briefing on operation of awning!
Business Response:
Thank you, Paul!
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
One of the most professional companies I've ever worked with. The two installers were very nice and polite and made my awning just perfect.
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
Guys were very friendly. It was cold. They did a good job of explaining and cleaning up.
Business Response:
Thank you! That's great to hear!
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
Highly recommend. Excited for summer.
5 on Our Website, Apr 19, 2017
I love my new awning. It matches my house and works perfect. Planning on buying a second one!
5 on Our Website, Apr 18, 2017
The two installers were a great company to have at our home and did a very good job. Highly recommend choosing weather armor
5 on Our Website, Apr 18, 2017
Installers were very nice and got the job done perfect.
5 on Our Website, Apr 18, 2017
Them boys worked their tailes off and got my awning installed just right.
5 on Our Website, Apr 17, 2017
Installers were very professional. A+
5 on Our Website, Apr 14, 2017
Installers Chad and Thomas were very nice and patient and took the time to set my new awning just how I wanted! A+
5 on Our Website, Apr 14, 2017
Awning color matches my house and looks great! Highly recommend weather armor!
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2017
Highly recommend SunSetter. A must have for summertime!
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2017
Installers were very nice and great with my dog. And my awning looks perfect. Excited for summer!
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2017
I'm really going to enjoy my new awning this summer! Today was overcast and I could already tell it makes a huge difference!
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2017
Great. They did a very good job of putting it up. Works well and they cleaned up all the dust.
Business Response:
We are glad you are pleased with your installation and awning, Richard! Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful experience. Installers were a great company. Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Apr 06, 2017
Beautiful. Great install I'd recommend them to everyone that wants an awning.
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Patricia!
5 on Our Website, Apr 06, 2017
Did a great job - Very Pleasant!
Business Response:
Thank you, Ruth!
5 on Our Website, Apr 04, 2017
Everything was great!
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2017
Great product. Friendly installers. 10/10.
5 on Our Website, Apr 03, 2017
Rain or shine they will install your awning perfect! A+
5 on Our Website, Apr 01, 2017
We went with the free standing Oasis by SunSetter and I can already tell it does the job perfectly. Bring on the sun!
5 on Our Website, Apr 01, 2017
That Chad and Thomas went above and beyond to install my awning and it looks great. I love it! Now I can enjoy my new porch rain or shine! I highly recommend SunSetter and Weather Armor! Thanks!
5 on Our Website, Mar 29, 2017
I love my awning! and the installers were very nice and patient
5 on Our Website, Mar 29, 2017
Everything great. Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Mar 28, 2017
Very friendly installers. Awning looks great!
5 on Our Website, Mar 27, 2017
Great product. A+
5 on Our Website, Mar 27, 2017
great company!
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2017
Installers were very friendly and my awning looks great!
5 on Our Website, Mar 24, 2017
Great experience, worked around my schedule.
5 on Our Website, Mar 24, 2017
both the salesman and installer went above and beyond
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2017
Great install. Very professional crew.
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2017
Overall great experience. Highly recommend.
5 on Our Website, Mar 21, 2017
Fast, friendly, explained and demonstrated how product worked 🙂
Business Response:
Thank you, Jerome!
5 on Our Website, Mar 10, 2017
Great! Looks good with a very professional installation. I'm very satisfied with the installers' knowledge and gave me an understandable explanation of everything.
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5 on Angi, Jan 07, 2017
Amazing from start to finish. Matt the owner came out to show us our options. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Not pushy at all. We explained our occasional high winds and he assured us that the motion detector would works and quickly. 2 weeks after instillation we had an unexpected wind... more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are so glad you are pleased with our service and your awning!
5 on Angi, Oct 31, 2016
Called Matt on Wednesday and he had Chad come to our house on Friday. Chad came to our house found the problem and repaired it. Chad was very thorough (he even found another issue with a front gutter and he was on time (actually arrived ahead of schedule). Thank you for your quick response and... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 30, 2016
Update on previous review. I posted a update earlier but must have been lost. Accidentally called Matt, I hung up the phone I thought before it rang. Matt called me back and said he was sending Cory out to look at our problem. Cory came out on time. Started to repair the problem, when it started to... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Our team really appreciates your feedback!
5 on Angi, Aug 17, 2016
Matt came to the house. He was on time. We talked on our back porch. I liked him. Found him very personable. We ordered the gutter guards for our gutters. Said it would be approximately 2 weeks before installation. Maybe after a week went by I got a call, they could install the gutter guards on... more »
5 on Angi, Jul 23, 2016
It went GREAT. He arrived very promptly and went right to work! Could not believe how fast he was. Awning is perfectly installed and looks great. Will definitely be calling for my next one. I needed to get a retractable awning installed
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a good experience and are enjoying your awning!
5 on BBB, Jun 17, 2016
I already own an awning but it was having problems and so I called Weather Armor to come out and service it. I did have to call a couple times to reach someone but once I spoke to someone they came out the very next morning and had it fixed and working in less than an hour. The service guy was very... more »
5 on Angi, Apr 12, 2016
I had purchased a SunSetter from COSTCO with the intention of performing the install myself. After some consideration I decided to have someone else perform the install. I looked on Angies List and found Weather Armor. They had good scores so I called and made an appointment for the install. On the... more »
5 on Angi, Jan 29, 2016
unknown The project was installing Gutter Glove on out house. The installer worked consistently until the job was finished, and we are happy with the outcome
5 on Facebook, Jan 19, 2016
5 on Our Website, Oct 06, 2015
Truly professional! Recommend weather armor to everyone. They were on time and chad explained how to operate everything on the awning.
5 on Our Website, Sep 28, 2015
Great overall experience! From the sales guy matt, to the installer chad. Would recommend to anyone.
5 on Angi, Aug 12, 2015
unknown The crew arrived on time and worked efficiently to replace/add gutters, downspouts and gutter guards on my home. All the work was done professionally and the crew cleaned up thoroughly before the end of the day.
5 on Angi, Jul 29, 2015
unknown This provider was extremely professional and very helpful, I highly recommend this company.
5 on Angi, Jul 15, 2015
We had a Sunsetter 14x12 awning installed over our patio July 15 2015. Everything went perfect! our sales rep came and measured our patio and made a size recommendation. We went with the 14x12 and we had many color samples to chose from. We chose the color wheat to match our house color. It took 2... more »
5 on Angi, Jun 30, 2015
Everything went very very well. I highly recommend them. The installers were wonderful. They installed an electric awning.
5 on Angi, Jun 25, 2015
Went fine. They showed up as scheduled, did a professional job, &educated me on the use of the awning. Installed Sunsetter motorized patio awning. I also purchased it through them.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2015
I'm really gonna enjoy my awning, it's like another room on our house. The guys were fast and curttious.
5 on Our Website, May 29, 2015
Really love my awning, we will finally be able to use our deck.
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2015
I'm really, really excited to use my new awning. I think I will take the rest of the day to enjoy it ! The guys were wonderful and did a great job.
5 on Our Website, May 19, 2015
Really going to enjoy my awning this summer and boys did great job.
5 on Our Website, May 18, 2015
I love my new awning and the company is great.
5 on Our Website, May 14, 2015
I was really impressed with the technology of my awning and Chad and Stacy did a great job.
5 on Our Website, May 13, 2015
Professional installation. Brandon was a pleasure to work with. Arrived on time and completed the job in a couple of hours. Excellent job site clean up.
Great job and the installers were great
We love are new awning
5 on Our Website, May 12, 2015
Great Job! Wish I did this years ago!
5 on Our Website, May 12, 2015
Great job and the installers were great
5 on Our Website, May 12, 2015
We love are new awning
Great Job! Wish I did this years ago!
4 on Our Website, May 12, 2015
Very professional pleasant experience
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2015
I really see myself using my deck a lot more now with my new awning and the boys were great.
My new awning looks wonderful along with my new deck. The guys did a great job and were very polite.
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2015
Great father and son duo and love my new awning
5 on Our Website, May 11, 2015
My new awning looks wonderful along with my new deck. The guys did a great job and were very polite.
I really see myself using my deck a lot more now with my new awning and the boys were great.
Great father and son duo and love my new awning
I really love my new awning and would recommend to all my neighbors and friends, and the boys did a wonderful job!
5 on Our Website, May 05, 2015
I really love my new awning and would recommend to all my neighbors and friends, and the boys did a wonderful job!
The installers showed up on time. They were professional and courteous. They even sprayed some journeys that they found while working on the gutters. I would definately recommend them.
5 on Our Website, May 04, 2015
The installers showed up on time. They were professional and courteous. They even sprayed some journeys that they found while working on the gutters. I would definately recommend them.
Very fast and efficient
5 on Our Website, May 04, 2015
Very fast and efficient
Great job, love my new awning.
Everything was excellent
Very good love my new awning
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
Excellent service and response. Very professional and helpful. Made sure we understood how our awning functions.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
Chad and Stacy treated me like I was family. I love my new addition and I am sure I will get lots of use out of my awning!
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
Very good love my new awning
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
The installers did a great job
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
Everything was excellent
The installers did a great job
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2015
Great job, love my new awning.
Chad and Stacy treated me like I was family. I love my new addition and I am sure I will get lots of use out of my awning!
Excellent service and response. Very professional and helpful. Made sure we understood how our awning functions.
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2015
Awesome experience love my new awning its a lot bigger than I expected.
Awesome experience love my new awning its a lot bigger than I expected.
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2015
Guys did great job and love my new awning.
Guys did great job and love my new awning.
5 on Our Website, May 01, 2015
Really gonna enjoy my awning and a great company.
Really gonna enjoy my awning and a great company.
Very good job
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2015
Very good job
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2015
My awning is a great addition to my house and the guys were prompt, polite and very knowledgeable.
My awning is a great addition to my house and the guys were prompt, polite and very knowledgeable.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2015
i love my new awning cory and brandon were very proffesional and was very pleasant to talk to. my install only took an hour and a half. they went over everything with me and explained every detail. i would do business with them again and would recommend them to anyone else.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2015
very quick, pleasant and effcient would reccomend to anyone
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2015
great job, very quick install only about an hour and the guys were very pleasant and proffesional
very quick, pleasant and effcient would reccomend to anyone
It was great. Installers were wonderful
i love my new awning cory and brandon were very proffesional and was very pleasant to talk to. my install only took an hour and a half. they went over everything with me and explained every detail. i would do business with them again and…
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2015
It was great. Installers were wonderful
great job, very quick install only about an hour and the guys were very pleasant and proffesional
We've never really been able to enjoy our deck but now with our new awning we are really excited!!
Very pleasant experience. Installers were very professional and knew excited what they were doing. Explained everything very well.
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2015
We've never really been able to enjoy our deck but now with our new awning we are really excited!!
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2015
Very pleasant experience. Installers were very professional and knew excited what they were doing. Explained everything very well.
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2015
Great installers and great product. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2015
I'm happy with and ready to start using my awning. The guys did a great job,
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2015
I'm really gonna enjoy watching the kids playing in the pool while I relax under my new awning!! The guys did a great job and really explained how to use.
Great installers and great product. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
I'm happy with and ready to start using my awning. The guys did a great job,
I'm really gonna enjoy watching the kids playing in the pool while I relax under my new awning!! The guys did a great job and really explained how to use.
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2015
Very good and professional
Both Brandon and Cory were very prompt to find my problem I was having. Even though it ended up not being a problem with my gutter guards they installed 3 years ago. They found the problem and told me what I needed to do to get this…
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2015
Both Brandon and Cory were very prompt to find my problem I was having. Even though it ended up not being a problem with my gutter guards they installed 3 years ago. They found the problem and told me what I needed to do to get this problem corrected. I would highly recommend weather armor and... more »
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2015
Very happy with my new awning!
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2015
Overall the experience with weather armor has been great. The original installation was done very well and I had left my awning out and the rain had broke it. So we had to have new arms and a fabric put on but the guys were always very professional. I am very pleased with the service we have... more »
Very good and professional
Very happy with my new awning!
Overall the experience with weather armor has been great. The original installation was done very well and I had left my awning out and the rain had broke it. So we had to have new arms and a fabric put on but the guys were always very…
5 on Our Website, Apr 20, 2015
Great people to work with!
I'm really excited to use my awning now, I usually couldn't sit on my porch in the summer but not now!! Chad and Stacy were fast and very helpful with instructions on how to use my new toy!
5 on Our Website, Apr 20, 2015
I'm really excited to use my awning now, I usually couldn't sit on my porch in the summer but not now!! Chad and Stacy were fast and very helpful with instructions on how to use my new toy!
Great people to work with!
Great experience
5 on Our Website, Apr 15, 2015
Great experience
Excellent work. Very professional
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2015
Excellent work. Very professional
What a great experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone that's in the market for an awning. The installers chad and brad, were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure I knew how to properly operate everything on the awning.
5 on Our Website, Apr 12, 2015
What a great experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone that's in the market for an awning. The installers chad and brad, were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure I knew how to properly operate everything on the awning.
5 on Our Website, Apr 11, 2015
Excellent job and fast too
Chad was very nice and explained how to use my awning in full detail. I'm very excited to enjoy my new deck this summer.
Excellent job and fast too
5 on Our Website, Apr 11, 2015
Chad was very nice and explained how to use my awning in full detail. I'm very excited to enjoy my new deck this summer.
Thank you very much the job was done in good quality.
5 on Our Website, Apr 08, 2015
Thank you very much the job was done in good quality.
Chadwick and his helper did a great job, they were punctual and very nice as well as professional. They explained in detail how to use my awning and I'm very excited to start using it!
5 on Our Website, Apr 04, 2015
Chadwick and his helper did a great job, they were punctual and very nice as well as professional. They explained in detail how to use my awning and I'm very excited to start using it!
5 on Our Website, Apr 04, 2015
The installers chad and Stacy were Curtious and did a great job explaining all of the options and features of the awning and the whole experience was wonderful I would recommend weather armour to all my friends, family and neighbors.
The installers chad and Stacy were Curtious and did a great job explaining all of the options and features of the awning and the whole experience was wonderful I would recommend weather armour to all my friends, family and neighbors.
5 on Angi, Apr 02, 2015
unknown They covered the gutters on my house. It went well. Over the years they have returned to correct small problems at no cost. They are quick and professional
Was on time, professional, knew what they were doing, recommend them to anybody! Chad was a GREAT installer!
5 on Our Website, Apr 01, 2015
Was on time, professional, knew what they were doing, recommend them to anybody! Chad was a GREAT installer!
Chad and Stacy installed two awnings I a very professional manner as well as polite and mannerly. Pleases feel free to contact us at anytime with questions
5 on Our Website, Mar 30, 2015
Chad and Stacy installed two awnings I a very professional manner as well as polite and mannerly. Pleases feel free to contact us at anytime with questions
5 on Our Website, Mar 29, 2015
Great customer experience.
Great customer experience.
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2015
Great awning!!!
Great awning!!!
I love it. Just exactly what I wanted,! Very reasonable price for what I got! Great job of installing, The gentlemen were very personable, Clean up quite well. Over all-great job!.
5 on Our Website, Mar 25, 2015
I love it. Just exactly what I wanted,! Very reasonable price for what I got! Great job of installing, The gentlemen were very personable, Clean up quite well. Over all-great job!.
5 on Angi, Dec 23, 2014
Installer arrived promptly on installation day. Installation was completed quickly (much more quickly than I expected). There were no signs afterward that they had even been here. Installed Gutter Glove product on all gutters.
5 on Angi, Jun 27, 2014
unknown If anybody wants an awning....I highly recommend calling weather armor! Not high pressure sales at all. The sale guy was great and the installer was even better!!!! Chad went over and beyond....he even blew off the sidewalks! Overall GREAT company!
5 on Angi, Jun 04, 2014
The price was right; the workmanship was second to none, A+. They were very timely. When they came to the home they told us that they would be out at a certain time and they were. They did a fantastic job! They installed a motorized sun-setter awning over our patio.
5 on Angi, Jun 03, 2014
Excellent! I used Weather Armor for gutter replacement.
5 on Angi, Jun 03, 2014
Weather Armor did a very good job. The saleswoman was very personable and the installers were quick. We haven't had any problems with it. They're a little expensive, but their price is still reasonable. They installed some new patio awnings.
5 on Angi, May 27, 2014
The owner came to my home to give me an estimate. He was very informative and did not push to sell me more than what I wanted. He measured and showed me color samples and discussed the possibilities. He said it would take a couple of weeks to get the awning once the order had been made. It was... more »
5 on Angi, May 23, 2014
Arrived on scheduled date. Installed awning with skill and knowledge. Cleaned up after install. Install took a couple of hours. Explained operation clearly and completely. Matt did the estimate a few weeks earlier. Had samples and suggestions and helped lead us to a good choice of fabric, placement... more »
5 on Angi, May 20, 2014
It's been fine. A couple of gutter guards have blown off in some of the higher winds we had earlier in the spring. We probably need to contact them again. They were very honest with us. We had got some gutter guard stuff from someone else and they explained to us the reason there was problem with... more »
5 on Angi, May 08, 2014
The provider was on time, courteous, clean up any debris afterward and stayed on budget. Follow up occurred to assure my satisfaction. I would definitely use them again. This provider gave me gutter covers.
5 on Angi, Apr 15, 2014
I had a good experience with them. I had no problems. The only thing was that they didn't paint the end caps on the gutters so I called them back, and they did come back and correct the problem. I recommend them. I am satisfied with the product. It took a couple of days before they could come out... more »
5 on Angi, Mar 31, 2014
From the beginning, this was a first class operation. The owner, Matt, came to my home to give me an estimate. He was extremely low pressure and his product and prices were the best I had seen. I was willing to pay more to get the Gutter Glove system, but it turned out to be more reasonable than... more »
5 on Angi, Mar 31, 2014
I am very happy with the product, and the installation. Matt Reader was very punctual to give estimate. Ihad reviewed the product 10 years ago and decided then that it was superior to their competition. However at that time, I decided to install gutter guards myself using a product from a catalog.... more »
5 on Angi, Mar 26, 2014
They showed up on time, were very courteous and efficient. They cleaned up after they were done, showed us how to use the awning and gave us a receipt..Total install time was less than two hours The awning works geat and we are very satisfied. Installed a Sunsetter awning we purchased from them.
5 on Angi, Mar 26, 2014
It was good. The price was reasonable. Everything went well. The product seems to be working as advertised so I have no complaints. Weather Armor put in gutter toppers 9 months ago.
5 on Angi, Mar 25, 2014
They came on time and got the job done. The owner of the company told me that the awing will be delivered at the end of the month and call me earlier and got the awing installed. The LED lights work wonderful. Could not ask for a better company!! Would HIGHLY recommended this company to all my... more »
5 on Angi, Mar 14, 2014
They're a super company. Not only do they do good work but they provide excellent follow-up service. I've used them since 2005 for gutter work and protection. They took an existing gutter and expanded it to a six-inch gutter andreplaced a leaf-guard.
4 on Angi, Feb 24, 2014
The sales rep called me back within minutes of submitting an email request for quote, answered all my questions quickly, and was right on time for our in-home appointment. He very clearly explained and demonstrated both their top of the line product and their second-tier solution. As we did not... more »
5 on Angi, Jan 31, 2014
We agreed to do the work and he hit all the marks for punctuality, professionalism and clean-up. We have no issues whatsoever with Weather Armor. he did what he said he was going to do. The great thing is, all aeasons that we look at our gutters, we haven't ha dto have them clean and it's so nice... more »
5 on Angi, Oct 14, 2013
Everyone we dealt with at this company was prompt and professional. The job was done as promised, when promised. Chad installed our guttercovers. He was on time, professional, performed the service quickly and did a great job of installing the coversand cleaning up afterwards. We couldn't be more... more »
5 on Angi, Oct 02, 2013
We set up an appointment to have an estimate made for the cost of installing a product that would prevent our gutters from clogging up with leaves. We were given details of the products available on the market including the Weather Armor product. An estimate was calculated during the time the... more »
5 on Angi, Oct 01, 2013
Team of guys came out and replaced the old gutters with new ones and installed the gutter glove system. Installers were very nice guys, worked hard and efficiently. Cleaned up after themselves and were friendly and professional. Removed old gutters and replaced them with new gutters and gutter... more »
5 on Angi, Sep 29, 2013
On 9/12/13, Weather Armor's installers were at our home on time. the installation took only about 2 hours and the job site was neat and clean when they left. The installers were very professional and we appreciated their punctuality. Wea re very pleased with the product and the way it looks on the... more »
5 on Angi, Sep 11, 2013
I met with Matt a couple weeks ago, and I explained that I wanted a Sun Setter awning to go with my newly renovated patio. He listened carefully and quoted me a cost which I accepted. He promised that the awning would be ready in a couple weeks. Today I got a call saying it was ready and his... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 29, 2013
The owner (Matt) responded quickly to our request for a quote, and was knowledgeable about various options. He was also very personable. The installation was completed in a timely manner (the same day the awning arrive at Weather Armor) and was well done. The installer (Chad) was competent,... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 26, 2013
The company gave an estimate in the spring but for reasons of patio repairs we could not install the awning until the fall. In November the workmen arrived on time and completed the installation in about 5 hours. The awning works fine and has changed the way we use the patio in the summer. The... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 26, 2013
Chad and his helper, quickly and efficiently installed the awning. They cleaned up after themselves and were polite and courteous. Chad took special care, and considerable time,in covering all adjustments that may become necessary in a variety of weather conditions. He took us step by step through... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 18, 2013
We had a deck that was hot all of the time from full-day sunlight. Saw a commercial on t.v. about SunSetter awnings. Decided to investigate it further. We contacted the representative (Matt Reeder)and discussed the need to reduce the heat and all-day sunshine on our deck. Matt showed us information... more »
5 on Angi, Aug 01, 2013
It took 2 weeks for the order to be delivered and 1 day (4 hours) for their installers(2) to put it up. The electrical connection was a separate visit by another team (2) a week later. About a month later, the awning developed a vibration problem when being rolled-out and the wind sensor would... more »
5 on Angi, Jul 21, 2013
installers found problems with roof which they had to repair at a cost of $750 before they could start the process. once that was taken care of the installation went smoothly. attach gutter glove gutter cover to gutters
5 on Angi, Jul 15, 2013
Scheduled a time, arrived at that time, quickly and efficiently installed gutter guard, cleaned up after their work and gave me a number to call if there are problems. It took under 1.5 hours. They were professional and courteous. Install gutter guard.
5 on Angi, Jul 01, 2013
They came as soon as the awning was delivered to them from the factory. It took approximately 2 hours. Very courteous. installed awning
5 on Angi, May 29, 2013
Matt is a really nice guy. He was punctual and honest. He delivered his services as expected and timely. Everything seems to be working as promised. Prior to our estimate with Matt, we had an estimate with Leaf Filter. They are horribly deceptive with their pricing. So glad we found found Weather... more »
5 on Angi, May 02, 2013
Matt Reeder came and explained the different options for retractable awnings. He helped us to pick out the color that would go best with our home. He gave us his estimate and we decided to accept it. The awning was $3258 and the Gutter Glove was $800. Two hundred dollars of the cost of the awning... more »